News and Events

Amazon MindsetThe Amazon Mindset Webinar Series aims to provide training and information to women business owners, and enable them to find new opportunities and strategies with which to grow their businesses. The most recent installment of this series occurred on 27 May, when WEConnect International in Nigeria hosted the webinar “Doing Business with the United Nations.”

amazon mindsetDate: Wednesday June 10th 2020

Time: 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm GMT+1, WAT (Nigeria)/10:00 am to 11:30 am ET

amazon mindsetDate: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Time: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm GMT+1, WAST (Nigeria)/9:00 am to 11:00 am ET